Archive for December 20, 2008

ADF/WW: Day 13

Uuuuuuuunnng.  Social situations are the WORST!  I mean, I scheduled this thing specifically so I could be flexible in the case of social situations, but even so I can only go so far with it.   Last night was the big meal, but I forgot that today was the big brunch, AND it’s Susie’s birthday!  We had promised to take her to Chuck E. Cheese’s!

Score one for poor planning.  Not, I guess, that there was much I could do about this.  I couldn’t fast on Thursday after having fasted on Wednesday.  I guess maybe I could have fasted yesterday and just ordered steamed vegetables at the restaurant, but naturally I didn’t think of THAT until today.  Meh.

(more…)

December 20, 2008 at 7:44 pm 5 comments


Recent Posts

Check it out!

  • 9,474 people are watching me!