Archive for December 24, 2008

ADF/WW: Day 17

Well, I was good.  I ate a 3-point box of the Healthy Weight veggie blend (Mmm, Edamame!) for lunch, and then didn’t eat anything else until dinner.  I suppose if I were going to do the thing absolutely right, I would have foregone that too, but I was afraid I’d off the deep end once I got to Greg and Maureen’s house that night if I didn’t eat a little bit before I got there.   As much control as I can show in the morning on ‘fasting’ days, it’s a little different when you’ve eaten nothing all day and you arrive completely depleted to a place featuring a spread of crackers and cheese balls covered with pecans.   :/

(more…)

December 24, 2008 at 10:05 am 1 comment


Recent Posts

Check it out!

  • 9,474 people are watching me!