ADF/WW: Weigh In

December 29, 2008 at 9:51 am 1 comment

Starting Weight Overall:  241 (Wii Fit), 245 (Bathroom Scale)

First Week:  229 (Wii Fit), 231 (Bathroom Scale)

Last Week:  225 (Wii Fit), 227 (Bathroom Scale)

This Week: 224 (Wii Fit), 226 (Bathroom Scale)

So, in this last week, I lost one pound.  Not too bad, all things considered.  Would have been nice to lose more, but considering I lost five pounds in three weeks over the Christmas season, there’s not much there to complain about.  I’m surprised I didn’t GAIN.

So now we throw in some light to moderate exercise and see what that does for me. 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

ADF/WW: Day 21 Exercise, Day 1: Mixing it up.

1 Comment

  • 1. Pangie  |  December 29, 2008 at 11:44 am

    That is so awesome! You’re just about at 20 pounds now. Way to go! You’ll hit your 10% before the end of this newest cycle.


Recent Posts

Check it out!

  • 9,469 people are watching me!

