Archive for January 1, 2009

Exercise, Day 4: This is not my New Years’ Resolution

I say that only because A) resolution mentality seems to lead to ‘how long can I go until I break this?’ and B) I’ve been doing this since well before today, so I figure it doesn’t really count.

That said, I figure that I am joined in my treadmill walking today by thousands (if not millions) of people who are taking up the mantle of healthier living today, so consider this my smile and wave as someone else walking with you.

Today’s Edition of Jen’s 21-day Blog, in celebration of the New Year, will include the long-promised review of Dr. James B. Johnson’s ‘The Alternate Day Diet’, as I finished it this morning.

(more…)

January 1, 2009 at 10:23 am 3 comments


Recent Posts

Check it out!

  • 9,474 people are watching me!