Archive for January 23, 2009

Sing a sad song just to turn it around…

Today I did something I haven’t actually done in awhile…  I wrote the journal entry for today when I wasn’t walking.  Because today began with such a lot of angst and such, I decided to funnel my energy into cleaning the house rather than coming down here to walk right away.  As a result, it’s now 9:43 pm, and I’m only at 71 minutes.  So I’m writing again, to give myself something to do.

(more…)

January 23, 2009 at 10:05 pm 4 comments

Exercise+ Day 5: Had a Bad Day, Takin’ One Down…

And…it’s cold again.  Of course.  Welcome to Missouri.  So we’re back to the grind, except that we’re lacking Zack.   My parents take each of the grandkids in turn and spend the day with them, taking them to fun places and doing cool things.  Today is Zack’s big day, so he’s off spending time with the Grandparents while Noah and I work on schoolwork here.  He’s going to have some serious catching up to do tomorrow. :/  Oh well.

(more…)

January 23, 2009 at 1:03 pm 3 comments


Recent Posts

Check it out!

  • 9,474 people are watching me!