Archive for January 26, 2009

Exercise+, Day 8: Got to admit, it’s getting better…

Today, as Down Days go, was what I think I would term a ‘reassuring’ Down Day.  I was very good, ate about 1/2 cup of Quinoa for breakfast, and my usual veggie blends at lunch and dinner.  In-between I was legitimately hungry, but not such that I felt miserable.  It was just enough to reassure me that I’ve depleted my glycogen stores and presumably my body will be going to my fat stores next. 😉  Just hungry enough to feel like I’m accomplishing something, in other words.

(more…)

January 26, 2009 at 8:12 pm 3 comments

Weight Check, Week 1

Well, I predicted this, but I’m still not too happy about it:

(more…)

January 26, 2009 at 9:10 am 2 comments


Recent Posts

Check it out!

  • 9,474 people are watching me!