Weight Check, End-of-Lent

April 13, 2009 at 6:50 am 1 comment

Starting Weight Overall:  241 (Wii Fit), 245 (Bathroom Scale)

Last week: 184.2 (Wii Fit), 187.2 (Bathroom Scale)

This week: 182.1 (Wii Fit), 183.6 (Bathroom Scale)

Well, THAT’S not too bad.  A nearly 3-pound loss on the scale, and a 2.1 pound loss on the Wii Fit. I’m a little boggled by the disparity between the two, since there now seems to be zero correlation between the Wii Fit weight and the Bathroom Scale.   That said, the bathroom scale has been sort of acting funny lately, so maybe it’s not weighing right?

If that’s so, I hope it’s weighing me HEAVIER than I am, not lighter.  But given the disparity, I tend to suspect the opposite.

Still… I’m now within 4 pounds of my Spa Day!  AND I can fit int the Size 14 jeans my Mom gave me.  I was wearing them all day yesterday, and they were very comfortable.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

EASTER! Sleep, Day 1: Back to the 21-Day Thing

1 Comment

  • 1. Pangie  |  April 13, 2009 at 3:54 pm

    Way to go!!! 🙂


Recent Posts

Check it out!

  • 9,469 people are watching me!

