Cleaning, Day 6: Almost Perfect, But Not Quite…

April 25, 2009 at 12:27 pm

Andy came back today.  I managed to get the ground floor looking decent, but upstairs still needed work.  That’s okay; Andy probably barely notices anyway.  I did get the master bedroom straightened up and looking swell, so that’s probably all that matters.  That’s the sort of thing he notices, anyway.

I don’t really have much else to say about today.   The kids are well-behaved, the house looks pretty good, and I’ve obviously been on task with my goal.  The downside is that I’m tired now, and walking is sort of a chore tonight, but that’s okay.  I’ll trudge my way to at least 100 minutes on the treadmill and then call it a night.

Entry filed under: Cleaning, Successes. Tags: , , , .

Cleaning, Day 5: On My Own… Cleaning, Day 7: Ch-ch-Changes….


Recent Posts

Check it out!

  • 9,469 people are watching me!

